Search our site

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day (Closed to the Public)
In-service Day for Staff
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day (Closed to the Public)
In-service Day for Staff
Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Day before Thanksgiving Day
Metro 8 (Full Service) Open
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday After Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Footer